Share your favorite Hellboy comics moment for a chance to win a
Hellboy prize pack!Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #1 by Mike Mignola,
John Byrne, and Mark Chiarello was first published by Dark
Horse in March 1994. This month, we’re celebrating 25 years of Mike
Mignola’s famous creation with a host of celebrations, leading up
to Hellboy Day on March 23, 2019. Find a Hellboy Day event at a
participating retailer near you!Win a Hellboy Prize PackWe’re
offering dedicated Hellboy fans a chance…